People

PI

Jianzhong Yu

Assistant Professor

jianzhong.yu@uconn.edu

Lab Members

Naren Li

Assistant Research Professor

naren.li@uconn.edu

Gang Ma

Postdoc Fellow

gang.ma@uconn.edu

Nicholas Hickman

Research Assistant

nicholas.hickman@uconn.edu

Aksir Bhura

Undergraduate Student

aksir.bhura@uconn.edu

Darren Chen

Undergraduate Student

darren.3.chen@uconn.edu

Akshara Iyer

Undergraduate Student

akshara.iyer@uconn.edu

Robert Anchini

Undergraduate Student

robert.anchini@uconn.edu

Imogene Kline

Undergraduate Student

imogene.kline@uconn.edu

Eashwar Krishna

Undergraduate Student

eashwar.krishna@uconn.edu

Nitish Rajagopal

Undergraduate Student

nitish.rajagopal@uconn.edu

Grace Xiong

Undergraduate Student

grace.xiong@uconn.edu